froystad_logo_r.png
 
 
 

Per Frøystad
Daglig leder / Manager Director

Telefon: +47 906 84 168
Email: per@froystad.no

Hallgeir Frøystadvåg
Salgssjef / CMO

Telefon: +47 901 05 611
Email: hallgeir@froystad.no

Frank Håkon Garnes
Salgsleder Maritim & Havbruk

Telefon: +47 913 02 600

Email: frank@froystad.no

 

Martin Slåttelid
Logestikk / Innkjøpssjef

Telefon: +47 993 66 699
Email: martin@froystad.no

Cherry Lee
Purchasing Manager / Innkjøpsjef Asia

Telefon: +47 966 12 952

Email: cherry@froystad.no

 

Roy Willy Hagen
Salgsleder kyst

 

Telefon 414 03 340

Email: roy@froystad.no

 

 

Børge Fiksdal
Sjåfør / Lager

Telefon: 911 40 540

Email: lager@froystad.no

Edit list