froystad_logo_r.png
 
 
 

Per Frøystad
Daglig leder / Manager Director

Telefon: +47 906 84 168
Email: per@froystadas.com 

Hallgeir Frøystadvåg
Salgssjef / CMO

Telefon: +47 901 05 611
Email: hallgeir@froystadas.com

Anna Laila Olsen
Salgsleder Snurrevad

Telefon: +47 991 54 498 
Email: anna@froystadas.com 

Frank Håkon Garnes
Salgsleder Maritim & Havbruk

Telefon: +47 913 02 600

Email: frank@froystadas.com

 

Martin Slåttelid
Logestikk / Innkjøpssjef

Telefon: +47 993 66 699
Email: martin@froystadas.com 

Cherry Lee
Purchasing Manager / Innkjøpsjef Asia

Telefon: +47 966 12 952

Email: cherry@froystadas.com 

 

Roy Willy Hagen
Salgsleder kyst

 

Telefon 414 03 340

Email: roy@froystadas.com

 

 

Børge Fiksdal
Sjåfør / Lager

Telefon: 911 40 540

Edit list